Skip to content

NY Victory Centers – Support Romney-Ryan / US Senate-WENDY LONG / Congressional Candidates / State Candidates

September 6, 2012

h/t and Tea Party Works NY-Hudson Valley

Republican Victory Centers set up around New York, pushes for Wendy Long for US Senate

August 9, 2012 (updated list August 31, 2012)

US Senate Candidate Wendy Long is “Calling all volunteers” to help her with her race against Kirsten Gillibrand.

Wendy Long has my PERSONAL endorsement and I will be checking into the Chester Victory Center very soon!

Wendy is Right for NY. She is Right for the T.E.A. grassroots movement. She is Right for the US Senate!

Email Flier from Wendy Long for US Senate:

wendy_email_header.jpgHow tired are you of people saying New York is hopelessly a “blue state,” where Republicans don’t stand a chance?

How frustrated do you get when you hear your neighbors complain about high taxes and the lack of jobs…and then vote for the same Democrats who raised their taxes, and whose job killing regulations and mandates are why there aren’t any?

How many times do you find yourself saying, “ENOUGH!”

In 2010, we surprised the country by sending the most new Republicans to Congress than any other state. This year, we’re sending them some backup AND a fresh voice in Wendy Long to help reclaim the majority in the US Senate. But we can’t do it alone, and we need your help.

Please reach out to your local Victory Center and volunteer any time you can. Any help you can provide – phone banking, lit drops, putting up lawn signs – WILL make a difference for Wendy Long and all of our Congressional candidates on Election Day. A list of Victory Centers in your community, with contact information for each, is included below.

Please e-mail our volunteer coordinator at shoshana@wendylongfornewyork.com and let us know when and where you volunteered!

And as always, thank you for your continued support of Wendy Long, her campaign, and to the advancement of our beliefs of limited government and expanded freedom. Sincerely,

Lynn Krogh Political Director 518-618-7074

VICTORY CENTERS

267 Smithtown Blvd. Nesconset, NY 11767 Contact: Eric Arpert EArpert@nygop.org 631.219.9790

2582 Hylan Blvd. Staten Island, NY 10306 Contact: Kerry Donnelly KDonnelly@nygop.org 718.737.8790

55 Brookside Ave. Chester, NY 10918 Contact: Ian Miller IMiller@nygop.org 845.467.7709

612 Ulster Ave Kingston, NY 12401 Contact: Ridge Harris RHarris@nygop.org 845.467.7710

11 South Street, Suite 102 Glens Falls, NY 12801 Contact: Chris Kelleher CKelleher@nygop.org 518.796.8579

132 Court Street Watertown, NY 13601 Contact: Curtis Biederbeck Curtis@doheny4Congress.com 845.392.8156

2910 Erie Blvd. East Syracuse, NY 13224 Contact: Patrick Mocete PMocete@nygop.org 315.415.9620

505 Exchange St. Geneva, NY 14456 Contact: Drew Wayne Dwayne@nygop.org 315.415.9118

6363 Transit Road, Suite 540 Lancaster, NY 14086 Contact: Sean McCormick SMccormick@nygop.org 716.218.0241

2 East Second St., 4th floor (corner of E 2nd & S Main) Jamestown, NY 14701 Contact: Jacqueline Chiarot jfchiarot@yahoo.com  716-256-8710

Advertisements

Comments are closed.